Phylogenetics of Ceraphronoidea, Cynipoidea, and Proctotrupoidea

Contributors

Matt Buffington USDA-SEL, Washington, DC, USA mbuffington@sel.barc.usda.gov
Zhiwei Liu Eastern Illinois University, USA cfzl@eiu.edu
Andy Deans Florida State University, USA adeans@csit.fsu.edu
Mark Dowton University of Wollongong, Australia mdowton@uow.edu.au
John Early Auckland Museum, New Zealand  
Felix Fontal-Cazalla Museo Nacional de Ciencias
Naturales, Spain
mcnfc76@mncn.csic.es
Mattias Forshage Uppsala University, Sweden Mattias.Forshage@ebc.uu.se
Jose F. G. Sanchez Museo Nacional de Ciencias
Naturales, Spain
mcnjg682@mncn.csic.es
Johan Liljeblad UC-Riverside, USA johan.liljeblad@ucr.edu
Norman Johnson Ohio State University, USA johnson.2@osu.edu
Lubo Masner Canadian National Collection, Canada (via huberjh@agr.gc.ca)
Debra Murray Florida State University, USA murray@csit.fsu.edu
George Melika Systematic Parasitoid Laboratory, Hungary melikageorge@freemail.hu
Jose L. Nieves Aldrey Museo Nacional de Ciencias
Naturales, Spain
mcnna38@mncn.csic.es
Göran Nordlander Uppsala University, Sweden Goran.Nordlander@entom.slu.se
Johan Nylander Florida State University, USA johan.nylander@ebc.uu.se
Jordi P. Martinez   aracnosaurus@hotmail.com
Juli Pujade-Villar Universitat de Barcelona, Spain pujade@porthos.bio.ub.es
Alex Rasnitsyn Paleontological Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
rasna@online.ru
Fredrik Ronquist Florida State University, USA and
Uppsala University, Sweden
ronquist@csit.fsu.edu
Dave Smith USDA-SEL, Smithsonian Institution, USA drsmith@sel.barc.usda.gov
Graham Stone University of Edinburgh, Scotland graham.stone@ed.ac.uk
Lars Vilhelmsen University of Copenhagen, Denmark LBVilhelmsen@zmuc.ku.dk
Kenzou Yamagishi Entomological Laboratory,
Meijo University, Japan
kenyama@ccmfs.meijo-u.ac.jp
Matt Yoder Texas A&M University, USA mjyoder@tamu.edu
Yoshihisa Abe Kyoto Prefectural University, Japan y_abe@kpu.ac.jp
This project is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of Assembling the Tree of Life Project EF-0337220, Building the Hymenopteran Tree of Life (a.k.a. HymAToL).Website questions/problems/corrections: webmeistro@apocrita.info